Posted by: keepfishing | April 27, 2010

Spot on.

Sorry for the unplanned hiatus. I got a new job just after I was composing a huge article on the idea of failure and how it affects us, and then got into a bit of a whirlwind. I guess I should write about my mental first week and my big move to Manchester…I should probably write about my big 5 week move to London before that. But I probably never will. At least not until my body gets used to 630am alarms.

Anyway, until I find the energy to write well on something original, I’ll keep posting other awesome stuff.

Here’s what Donald Miller thinks about having good doctrine yet being a jerk. I post this because it’s been a long time since I’ve read something I agree with so completely.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Categories

