Posted by: keepfishing | January 25, 2010

Twit Twoo

I’ve decided to reactivate my twitter account. Not that it was ever actually deactivated, i just stopped using it. It’s all a part of some resolution to use my jobless days somewhat intelligently and to engage in interesting and meaningful discussion. I’ve been off it at least 6 months, I’m interested to see what’s out there again.

If you want to follow me you do that by clicking some buttons and entering KeepFishing (i still haven’t got the hang of all the at and hash symbols). And I make you all a promise, that if you do, you will never, ever, have to sit through a tweet about what I’m eating or what colour underpants I’m wearing (unless I’m going commando, cos that kind of awesomeness often needs to be shared).

Responses

  1. here my friend, let me help: http://twitter.com/keepfishing.

    looking forward to reading your random stream of thoughts!


Leave a Reply

Categories

