Posted by: keepfishing | April 27, 2009

Excuse me, I was just admiring your Sennheisers…

Ok, so I lied about posting more. It turns out that trying to do a TEFL course and travel to weddings over 400 miles away and lead worship at said wedding leaves little time for thoughts more meaningful than random snippets.

Which brings me to a thought of the day. I realised I find girls who wear big and chunky, high quality headphones more attractive. An oddity I’m sure you’ll agree. After sharing the fact (as one does) on facebook, others started coming forward with their own weird attractions to the opposite sex.

These have included guys wearing jumpers with sleeves too long, and girls wearing rugby shirts. So, in a vain attempt to entertain myself during lesson planning, I was wondering what other oddities people have in this area.

Deep thinking required, I’m sure you’ll agree.

Responses

  1. I’ve never really thought about it… BUT I believe you can tell a lot about a person from their shoes.

  2. Good call, Ms Koala. Maybe I am getting old but there’s something a bit tasty about a man with a tiny sprinkle of grey in his hair…

  3. …and men who are 22.

  4. hair that goes behind the ears and not over them. No idea why.

  5. you definitely missed the many conversations about “swoon factors” at L’Abri. I’ll fill you in sometime later.


Leave a Reply

Categories

