Posted by: keepfishing | January 5, 2008

Somebody i’ll be Saturday night.

A window into my world:

An hour or so ago, I finally realised it was a Friday night. This was whilst I was trying to simultaneously take part in a game of trivial pursuit and clean the dog dirt from our front door mat, which I’d unconciously walked in after stepping in the present the neighbours dog left on our path, whilst manhandling my bike through the front door. This was after 12 hours spent in front of a computer swearing at a program that is supposed to make fancy Google Earth-esque pictures of the Virgin Islands.

TFI Friday? I’m wishing it was still 2007

Responses

  1. And tuesday just might go my way
    It cant get worse than yesterday
    Thursdays, fridays aint been kind
    But somehow I’ll survive


Leave a Reply

Categories

