Posted by: keepfishing | April 25, 2005

Ian McKellen is WHAT??

I found possibly the second funniest video ever recently (after baby got book). No idea how i found it, but find it I did. If you’re offended by Lord of the Rings characters being portrayed as gay (and nobody can deny that the last few scenes in Return Of the King are somewhat border line), don’t watch it:

http://www.funfry.com/showphoto.php/photo/6183/cat/654/page/1

In other news, nothing interesting is happening.

Responses

  1. Perhaps I can introduce all your readers to my website! – http://www.whitfielduk.com – I’m still for finding out what random people are up to…

  2. That might work if I had any readers…..

  3. I am a reader!

  4. I am an occasional looker, I wouldn’t like to think of myself as one of Al’s readers though! =o)

  5. I am an occasional looker, I wouldn’t like to think of myself as one of Al’s readers though! =o)

  6. this seems like an Al type story

    http://news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&u=/ap/20050427/ap_on_sc/germany_exploding_toads

  7. I’m a reader and I think your exotic!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

